

## **Inland Revenue Board of Malaysia**

**Common Reporting Standard** 

List of Reportable Jurisdictions

Date of Publication: 15 January 2024



Date of Publication: 15 January 2024

This notice is published by the Inland Revenue Board of Malaysia pursuant to subrule 7(5A) of the Income Tax (Automatic Exchange of Financial Account Information) Rules 2016 and subrule 17(b) of the Labuan Business Activity Tax (Automatic Exchange of Financial Account Information) Regulations 2018.

Director General of Inland Revenue, Inland Revenue Board of Malaysia.



## Common Reporting Standard List of Reportable Jurisdictions

Date of Publication: 15 January 2024

## LIST OF REPORTABLE JURISDICTIONS

No.	Jurisdiction(s)	No.	Jurisdiction(s)	No.	Jurisdiction(s)
1	Albania	30	Germany	59	Monaco
2	Andorra	31	Ghana	60	Netherlands
3	Antigua and Barbuda	32	Gibraltar	61	New Zealand
4	Argentina	33	Greece	62	Nigeria
5	Aruba*	34	Greenland	63	Norway
6	Australia	35	Grenada	64	Pakistan
7	Austria	36	Guernsey	65	Panama
8	Azerbaijan	37	Hong Kong, China	66	Peru
9	Barbados	38	Hungary	67	Poland
10	Belgium	39	Iceland	68	Portugal
11	Brazil	40	India	69	Russia
12	Bulgaria*	41	Indonesia	70	Saint Kitts and Nevis*
13	Canada	42	Ireland	71	Saint Lucia
14	Chile	43	Isle of Man	72	San Marino
15	China	44	Italy	73	Saudi Arabia
16	Colombia	45	Jamaica	74	Seychelles
17	Cook Islands	46	Japan	75	Singapore
18	Costa Rica*	47	Jersey	76	Slovak Republic
19	Croatia	48	Kazakhstan	77	Slovenia
20	Curaçao	49	Kenya*	78	South Africa
21	Cyprus	50	Korea	79	Spain
22	Czechia	51	Latvia	80	Sweden
23	Denmark	52	Liechtenstein	81	Switzerland
24	Ecuador	53	Lithuania	82	Thailand*
25	Estonia	54	Luxembourg	83	Türkiye
26	Faroe Islands	55	Maldives	84	United Kingdom
27	Finland	56	Malta	85	Uruguay
28	France	57	Mauritius		
29	Georgia*	58	Mexico		

\* New Reportable Jurisdictions added for Reporting Year 2023